A Bit of Honesty…

I really wish I was still travelling. The truth is that I’ve been home a while now, and while I’ve *wanted* to catch up on my blog, the world has been conspiring against me. Still, better late than never – I still want to document my journey, so the plan is to slowly catch up.

I suspect that will only increase my longing to be back on the road, rather than at home in Melbourne, working and saving again for my next adventure.

So I apologise for the rather extensive break – and I’ll do my best to bring you up to speed. Most likely slowly!

I'm curious about your thoughts!

